Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sterling Alexander

Sterling Alexander

July 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Alexander
"Talked with Justin today, super dope experience, called to pay a bill and ended up giving me some more guidance with another policy! I appreciate Justin and would recommend this insurance company to anybody fasho!"
Profile photo of Antoine Evans

Antoine Evans

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Evans
"Warm conversation and respectful Adrian was very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Markitta Lewis

Markitta Lewis

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markitta Lewis
"Working with Cam has been great! He is very professional, knowledgeable, and followed up quickly. To add, I thought my rates were going to increase in comparison to my out of state rates, but surprisingly it pretty much stayed the same, which was a Win Win for me. Thanks Cam! I look forward to doing more business with you and I will definitely refer new clients your way."
Profile photo of Luke Walker

Luke Walker

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Walker
"I have had nothing but positive experiences in working with Cameron's office. They are professional and prompt in their communications. They always make me aware of ways that I can save, and offer plenty of explanation when I have questions. Cameron and his team are wonderful to work with (shout out to London, Michelle, and Sebastiano in particular for making a positive difference for me and my family)!"
Profile photo of Jessica Cox

Jessica Cox

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Cox
"London Rabb was a wonderful help very personable and professional! Would definitely recommend to anyone else!"
Profile photo of Keekeenikki

Keekeenikki

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keekeenikki
"Very friendly team that is involved and supportive of the community! Romulus Class of 2014 truly appreciates all you do!"
Profile photo of Paul Cochran

Paul Cochran

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Cochran
"Mechelle was very helpful and quick!"
Profile photo of Michele Farnsworth

Michele Farnsworth

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Farnsworth
"Always takes care of my insurance needs in a timely manner. I insure 4 cars and my home with them."
Profile photo of Delores Wesley

Delores Wesley

June 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Delores Wesley
"I really enjoyed speaking with you about he different avenues of getting insured by a certain age, Thanks for your insight and help."
Profile photo of Candice Williams

Candice Williams

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Williams
"Cameron is amazing. I have known him for the past few years and he recommended that Justin get in touch with me.. they're BOTH great! I am pleased with my experience and they helped me save $. Thanks for the hassle free help from start to finish.."
Profile photo of Deanna Whitted

Deanna Whitted

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Whitted
"I like State Farm for homeowner and auto insurance and the only way to get answers or updates is to go through an agent. I found a great team with The Cameron Barnes agency. I appreciate the quick responses and the explanations provided that are not condescending. As we all know, insurance lingo is not for everyone! Looking into other insurance needs with the State Farm and will provide updates on how that goes! Thanks to Justin for all his hard work!"
Profile photo of Aalayah Carter

Aalayah Carter

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aalayah Carter
"London has been an incredible help in securing liability insurance for my new business. His expertise and dedication made the entire process seamless and stress-free. He was always available to answer my questions and provided clear, comprehensive advice. I highly recommend London for anyone needing insurance services. Thank you, London, for your outstanding support!"
Profile photo of Val Rika

Val Rika

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Val Rika
"I had a great experience with London and Cameron at this location. Unfortunately, the insurance company I was with prior for my commercial Building drastically went crazy out of nowhere. I called this State Farm location and London immediately started working on a quote for me. He was very communicative throughout the process and answered any questions I had. I am very pleased with the team at this location. I got a follow up phone call to make sure my experience was a great one. I know I made the right choice with State Farm and I am very happy to know that I have found London at this Location. If you are in need of a new Insurance company, make sure you give this location a call. They will take care of you! You will be very happy, Great Job London you are the best. ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️"
Profile photo of Leah Duperon

Leah Duperon

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Duperon
"I had to transfer my insurance to a new car and had the lovely experience of talking with Mechelle! She was very easy to speak to and handled the matter quickly and efficiently. She even called me back to verify if and what the change would be to my insurance. I am very pleased with her customer service! 🩷"
Profile photo of C Bowden

C Bowden

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Bowden
"London Rabb was a great help to me with my home and auto insurance!! He was very nice, professional and patient! He answered all my questions without making me feel silly for asking them. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thanks again London!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Poling

Jessica Poling

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Poling
"Cameron just signed me up for a life insurance policy and I will be a dedicated customer for life! He explained everything thoroughly and spent over and hour walking me through different policy options. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeff Muir

Jeff Muir

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Muir
"An associate recommended Cameron Barnes for some competitive quotes for a client who owns rental properties. Cameron quickly provided great service and got my client better coverage. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Levi brown

Levi brown

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi brown
"Great experience working with Justin Whitted, able to get my policy request all settled without any issues. Will definitely be coming back for any other insurance needs."
Profile photo of Swervo Trained To Go

Swervo Trained To Go

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Swervo Trained To Go
"The best insurance agent in the business!"
Profile photo of Drae Whitley

Drae Whitley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drae Whitley
"Totally professional, and offers the best rates in town!"
Profile photo of S Moore

S Moore

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Moore
"Great Agent."
Profile photo of Carina leonette

Carina leonette

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carina leonette
"Loved his advice and knowledge . Truly loves working with his clients ."
Profile photo of kaion Seales

kaion Seales

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kaion Seales
"Excellent service very professional very helpful"
Profile photo of Ann Pacione

Ann Pacione

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Pacione
"I was not only switching insurances from a difference state, but also buying a car in the process, and Justin made it so much less stressful than it could’ve been. He was super helpful and made sure I had all of the information I needed so I was getting everything taken care of. Thanks Justin!"
Profile photo of Christine Harris

Christine Harris

May 12, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Christine Harris
"I had a awesome experience and would highly recommend Justin..he was very helpful and truly appreciate his kindness.. hi until I received my policy and wasn't anything we discussed.. could just told me what he was sending why ask me anything..he wasn't listening to what was asking or exsplained exacty what he needed.was worried about a good review.should and exsplain as being your job.instead saying i got you.was looking for quotes..exsplain or say cant help..most places do.."